If only the old Underwood did cut and paste!

Photo by Constance See


Debbie Burke writes the Tawny Lindholm Thrillers with Passion series. She is a regular blogger at The Kill Zone, a popular website about crime writing. Her nonfiction articles have won journalism awards and appear in national and international publications. She is a founding member of Authors of the Flathead and helps to plan the annual Flathead River Writers Conference in Kalispell, Montana. Her greatest joy is mentoring young writers.


Books in the Tawny Lindholm Thriller Series:

  1. Instrument of the DevilWinner of the 2016 Zebulon Award and the 2017 Kindle Scout Contest. Available here.
  2. Stalking Midas Available here. 
  3. Eyes in the Sky – Available here.
  4. Dead Man’s Bluff – Available here.
  5. Crowded Hearts – A Novella – Available here.
  6. Flight to ForeverFinalist for the Eric Hoffer Book Award – Available here.
  7. Until Proven GuiltyFinalist for BestThrillers.com – Available here.
  8. Deep Fake Double Down – Available here. 

For paperbacks, please support your favorite independent bookstore by asking them to order the above titles for you. 

Comments are closed.